Loadedpulse | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Erigga Releases The Official Tracklist for His Forthcoming ‘ERIGMA II Album’

| - Leave A Comment

This year alone, Erigga has dropped several hit tracks with amazing, crispy videos which include Brenny Jones-assisted “Situation Room“, Yung6ix and Sami-featured “More Cash Out“, and the Funkcleff and Iron Side-featured “Fear Life”.

The South-South rapper has decided to put the icing on the cake with his album he announced to be released on the 4th of October.

He wrote on his Instagram page;

“I present to you all the official Tracklist of my forthcoming Album, ERIGMA II which drops on 04.10.09. Get Ready for an Historic Record. God Bless everyone who collaborated with me on this project & to you my fans thanks for the patience.”

This album features several musical stars like; M.I Abaga, Vector, Ice Prince, Zlatan, Victor Ad, Magnito, Oga Network, Sami and many more, with production credits going to No Limit, C Major, Kold Beat e.t.c.

See the tracklist below; 👇👇

1. Erigga – Welcome To Warri
2. Erigga ft Victor AD – Area To The World
3. Erigga ft Oga Network – Next Track
4. Erigga ft Zlatan – Two Criminals
5. Erigga – Cold Weather
6. Erigga ft Magnito & Sipi – Home Breaker
7. Erigga ft Vector & Graham D – Oyo
8. Erigga ft Yung Zee Onos – Ayeme
9. Erigga ft Prinx Emmanuel – Head Pan
10. Erigga ft M.I & Sami – The Erigma
11. Erigga ft Ice Prince – Body Bags
12. Erigga ft Sami – Hook Up Only
13. Erigga ft Funk Cleff – Victims
14. Erigga ft Sipi – My Love Song
15. Erigga ft Shuun Bebe & Funk Cleff – Bang
16. Erigga ft Dr Barz – Street Motivation
17. Erigga – Area People
18. Erigga – Goodbye From Warri (1999)

"Erigga Releases The Official Tracklist for His Forthcoming ‘ERIGMA II Album’" has 199 Views and 0 comments.

Loadedpulse © 2019 All Rights Reserved